time-273857_1920

Term Dates

2018-2019:

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Autumn term part 1 Monday 10 September – Friday 19 October 2018

Half-term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn term part 2 Monday 29 October – Friday 14 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring term part 1 Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February 2019

Half-term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Spring term part 2 Monday 25 February – Thursday 4 April 2019

Easter half-term Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Summer term part 1 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

Half-term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer term part 2 Monday 3 June – Friday 5 July 2019

WHERE NEXT?

Find out more about life at Kensington and Chelsea College