time-273857_1920

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Start of Autumn Term: Monday 5 September 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016 (End of Autumn Term)
 
HALF TERM
Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016
 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017
 

SPRING TERM 2017

Start of Spring Term: Tuesday 3 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017 (End of Spring Term)
 
HALF-TERM
Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017 
 
EASTER HOLIDAY  
Monday 3 April 2017 – Tuesday 18 April 2017
 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Start of Summer Term: Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017 (End of Summer Term)
 
HALF-TERM
Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017 
 

A download of 2016-17 term dates can be found here

WHERE NEXT?

Find out more about life at Kensington and Chelsea College