time-273857_1920

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Autumn term part 1 Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Half-term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn term part 2 Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December 2017

Christmas break Monday 18 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Spring term part 1 Monday 8 January – Friday 9 February 2018

Half-term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Spring term part 2 Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter break Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Summer term part 1 Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May 2018 (excl. May Day)

Half-term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Summer term part 2 Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July 2018

2018-2019:

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Autumn term part 1 Monday 10 September – Friday 19 October 2018

Half-term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Autumn term part 2 Monday 29 October – Friday 14 December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring term part 1 Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February 2019

Half-term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Spring term part 2 Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Summer term part 1 Monday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019

Half-term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer term part 2 Monday 3 June – Friday 5 July 2019

WHERE NEXT?

Find out more about life at Kensington and Chelsea College