banner-website

The Creative Collection

We’re celebrating another successful year at Kensington and Chelsea College by exhibiting our students’ work in exhibitions across London in #TheCreativeCollection!

Come and join us this June and July to see some of the finest work produced by students studying with us. See the full list of details below.

View digital programme

Art & Design

The Prometheus Collective (Collection from Building Skills for the Advanced Potter)
Friday 7 June – Friday 14 June
Venue: Omnide Studio, London, NW3 5BE 11-4pm
Artists will be at studio Friday 7 June – Sunday 9 June

Collection of work from Ceramics, Glass & Jewellery, Graphic Design, Multimedia and Interior Design
Tuesday 25 June – Friday 28 June
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Kensington Centre, London, W10 5QQ
Private View: Monday 24 June 6-8pm

Fashion

Collection from UAL Level 1 Diploma Art, Design & Media – Introduction to Fashion
Friday 14 June – Wednesday 19 June
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private View: Thursday 13 June 5-7pm

Collection from UAL Diploma in Art & Design Level 2 – Fashion
Friday 14 June – Wednesday 19th June
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private View: Thursday 13 June 5-7pm

Fast Forward (Collection from UAL Extended Diploma in Art & Design Level 3 Fashion)
Wednesday 12 June – Friday 14 June (12th: 10am-5pm, 13th: 10am-8pm, 14th: 10am-1pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Hortensia Gallery, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private View: Tues 11 June 6:30-8:30pm

UAL Foundation Diploma in Art & Design Level 4 – Fashion Pathway
Friday 21 June – Wednesday 26 June 10am-5pm
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private View: Thursday 20 June 6-9pm

Fine Art

e ‘ fniti (Collection for HND Fine Art)
Wednesday 5 June – Sunday 9 June 11am-6pm (Sun 12-3pm)
Venue: Candid Arts, 3-5 Torrens Street, London EC1V 1NQ
Private View: Tues 4 June 6-8pm
Seminar: Saturday 8 June 2-4pm

Collection from HNC Fine Art
Friday 21 June – Thursday 27 June (Mon-Fri:10am-4pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Hortensia Gallery, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private view: Thursday 20 June 6-8pm

Collection from UAL Foundation Diploma in Art & Design Level 4
Friday 21 June – Thursday 27 June (Mon-Fri:10am-4pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private view: Thursday 20 June 6-8pm

Collection from BA Hons Fine Art
Friday 21 June – Thursday 27 June (Mon-Fri:10am-4pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private view: Thursday 20 June 6-8pm

Collection from UAL Extended Diploma in Art & Design Level 3
Friday 14 June – Thursday 20 June (Mon-Fri:10am-4pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private View: Thursday 13 June 6-8pm

Millinery

Millinery From the Next Generation (Collection from HNC Millinery)
Sat 8 June – Sun 9 June
Venue: Art Workers Guild, London, WC1N 3AT
Private View: Friday 7 June 6-9pm
Time: Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 10am-5pm

Photography & Print

Collection from Photography and Printmaking
Friday 5 July – Thursday 11 July (Mon-Fri:10am-4pm)
Venue: Kensington and Chelsea College, Hortensia Gallery, Chelsea Centre, London, SW10 0QS
Private view: Thursday 4 July Time 6-8pm

WHERE NEXT?

Find out more about life at Kensington and Chelsea College