College-News

End of Year Show 2008

Invitation to End of Year Show at Hortensia

End of Year Show South

(Hortensia Road)

Show Opens Thursday 19th June with a Private View from 6.30-10.00pm with Barbecue, Dance, Live Music, and Bar!

The Peter Stanley Memorial Prize To be awarded at 7.30 in the Gallery

Opening times thereafter:

  • Friday 20th June 10 – 5pm
  • Monday 23rd June 10 – 5pm
  • Tuesday 24th June 10 – 5pm
  • Wednesday 25th June 10 – 8pm
  • Thursday 26th June 10 – 5pm
  • Friday 27th June 10am – 3pm

Invitation to End of Year Show at Wornington

End of Year Show North

(Wornington Centre)

Show Opens Thursday 26th June with a Private View from 6.30-10.00pm with Barbecue, Dance, Live Music, and Bar!

Opening times thereafter:

  • Friday 27th June 11am-5pm
  • Saturday 28th June 11am-2pm
  • Monday 30th June 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 1st July 11am-8pm
  • Wednesday 2nd July 11am-8pm
  • Thursday 3rd July 11am-5pm (Show Closes)

More information about Art and Design courses at Kensington and Chelsea College